Flying Hellfish

D2

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hvezda
RECORD
1st 19-1-0-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 02 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 8:20 PM

Home @ West Side

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans C2

D2 6th 7-11-1-1
Monday Nov 16 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye C3

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Monday Nov 23 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
Sunday Nov 29 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

D2 2nd 14-2-3-1
Saturday Dec 05 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D2 7th 6-12-0-2
Sunday Dec 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 9-10-1-0
Tuesday Dec 29 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
Friday Jan 08 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
1

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C2

D2 6th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:40 PM

Home @ West Side

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C3

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
Saturday Feb 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
4

Nordeasters

D2 2nd 14-2-3-1
Sunday Feb 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D2 7th 6-12-0-2
Sunday Feb 28 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
16
win loss tie otl
3

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
Saturday Mar 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
3

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Wednesday Mar 16 - 9:40 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans C2

D2 6th 7-11-1-1
Monday Mar 21 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C3

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Tuesday Mar 22 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
Wednesday Apr 06 - 9:10 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Warriors Black

D2 2nd 13-6-0-1
Friday Apr 08 - 6:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 3rd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Apr 09 - 12:30 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Nighthawks Gold

D2 2nd 14-5-1-0