Nighthawks D2

D2

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Gierach
RECORD
10th 1-17-2-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Black Ice

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
Sunday Nov 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
10

Wolfpack

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons D2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 29 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
Wednesday Jan 15 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Black Ice

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Friday Jan 24 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
Saturday Feb 01 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Wolfpack

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons D2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
Friday Feb 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Mar 08 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Thursday Mar 13 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
Thursday Mar 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
Sunday Mar 23 - 5:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
10

Black Ice

D2 4th 11-7-2-0