Anchors D1

D1 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hirano
RECORD
7th 2-17-0-1

2016-17 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 3:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
12

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
8

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 6th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
Sunday Nov 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
12

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-7-1-1
Friday Dec 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
10

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Monday Dec 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Sunday Jan 01 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Jan 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 6th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
Monday Jan 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-7-1-1
Monday Jan 30 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
8

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Thursday Feb 16 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Monday Feb 20 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 6th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Mar 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
Wednesday Mar 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
10

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Mar 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Mar 19 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Wednesday Mar 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1