Nighthawks Gold

D1 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Tipping
RECORD
6th 4-12-2-2

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 3:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
6

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
Wednesday Oct 29 - 8:30 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 1-17-1-1
Sunday Nov 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Thursday Nov 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
8

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
Tuesday Nov 18 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Nov 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Dec 07 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Sunday Dec 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Stars

D1 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Dec 20 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

D1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
9
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Jan 04 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 1-17-1-1
Wednesday Jan 21 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-1
Saturday Jan 31 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
7
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 1-17-1-1
Sunday Feb 08 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
7

Anchors

D1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Monday Feb 16 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
6

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Stars

D1 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Tuesday Feb 24 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
10

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
7

Anchors

D1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Mar 22 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
0
win loss tie otl
8

Stars

D1 East 1st 17-2-1-0