Anchors

D1 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Perrella
RECORD
1st 18-1-1-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Friday Nov 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 East 5th 8-9-2-1
Wednesday Nov 25 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 8-9-2-1
Wednesday Dec 02 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Mild

D1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Dec 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 8th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Dec 19 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Yetis

D1 East 6th 6-13-0-1
Saturday Dec 26 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 02 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 East 5th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Jan 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 8-9-2-1
Monday Jan 25 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Mild

D1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Thursday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
12
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 8th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Yetis

D1 East 6th 6-13-0-1
Tuesday Feb 16 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 27 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 East 5th 8-9-2-1
Thursday Mar 03 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
Tuesday Mar 08 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Mar 13 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mild

D1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
12
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 8th 4-16-0-0
Tuesday Apr 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Parade S

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Diablos

D1 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Thursday Apr 07 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

D1 East 3rd 11-3-5-1
Saturday Apr 09 - 1:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

D1 East 1st 13-5-2-0