Black Ice

D1 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Kapell
RECORD
7th 5-13-1-1

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mild

D1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Friday Nov 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 8th 4-16-0-0
Wednesday Nov 25 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Thursday Dec 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Dec 06 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
Saturday Dec 12 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Yetis

D1 East 6th 6-13-0-1
Saturday Dec 19 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Wolfpack

D1 East 5th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Dec 26 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mild

D1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Wednesday Dec 30 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 8th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Jan 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Yetis

D1 East 6th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Feb 14 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Wolfpack

D1 East 5th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Feb 20 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Minnesota Mild

D1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 27 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 8th 4-16-0-0
Thursday Mar 03 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors

D1 East 1st 18-1-1-0
Monday Mar 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Minnetonka B

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Mar 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Black Ice

D1 East 7th 5-13-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Yetis

D1 East 6th 6-13-0-1