Black Ice

C3 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Barclay
RECORD
3rd 10-7-1-2

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 9:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice D1

C3 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Boomsticks

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Nov 18 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors

C3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Nov 24 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
0

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Wednesday Dec 05 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
Friday Dec 14 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
6
win loss tie otl
4

Bulls

C3 West 5th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Dec 29 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Jan 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
6

Shame On Ice D1

C3 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 19 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
5

Boomsticks

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Jan 27 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors

C3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Tuesday Feb 05 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
7
win loss tie otl
2

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Thursday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
7

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
Thursday Feb 21 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Bulls

C3 West 5th 11-8-0-1
Monday Mar 04 - 8:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Mar 09 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice D1

C3 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 6:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
5

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Wednesday Mar 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
0

Boomsticks

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Saturday Mar 23 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Anchors

C3 West 4th 11-8-1-0