Stars

C3 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Abts
RECORD
9th 6-14-0-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Minnetonka A

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors

C3 West 3rd 11-8-1-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Bulls

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Nov 24 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Black Ice

C3 West 5th 10-7-1-2
Thursday Dec 06 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
Friday Dec 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Shame On Ice D1

C3 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Friday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Boomsticks

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Saturday Jan 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C3 West 3rd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Bulls

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Tuesday Feb 05 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Black Ice

C3 West 5th 10-7-1-2
Thursday Feb 14 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
Thursday Feb 21 - 8:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice D1

C3 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Tuesday Feb 26 - 8:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Friday Mar 01 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
Monday Mar 04 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Boomsticks

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Saturday Mar 09 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors

C3 West 3rd 11-8-1-0
Wednesday Mar 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
12

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
Sunday Mar 24 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Bulls

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1