Stars

D1

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Schadegg
RECORD
10th 8-8-4-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

D1 4th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Nov 03 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Wildcats

D1 9th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Nov 11 - 4:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
Saturday Nov 17 - 9:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons Black

D1 1st 18-1-0-1
Thursday Nov 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
Saturday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Buccaneers

D1 7th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Whalers

D1 6th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Dec 30 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Silverbacks

D1 5th 10-7-1-2
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
Sunday Jan 13 - 8:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

D1 8th 9-8-3-0
Saturday Jan 19 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

D1 4th 10-7-2-1
Wednesday Feb 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats

D1 9th 8-8-3-1
Thursday Feb 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
Sunday Feb 24 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons Black

D1 1st 18-1-0-1
Sunday Mar 03 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
Saturday Mar 09 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Buccaneers

D1 7th 10-9-1-0