Ice Sages

D1

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Stach
RECORD
12th 5-14-1-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons Black

D1 1st 18-1-0-1
Sunday Nov 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
Sunday Nov 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Buccaneers

D1 8th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Whalers

D1 6th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Dec 02 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
Sunday Dec 09 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
Sunday Dec 16 - 8:10 PM

Home @ West Side

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Marauders

D1 7th 9-8-3-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 3:10 PM

Home @ West Side

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Wildcats

D1 10th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Jan 06 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Arctic Wolves

D1 5th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Jan 19 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Stars

D1 9th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
Saturday Feb 09 - 8:20 PM

Home @ West Side

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons Black

D1 1st 18-1-0-1
Sunday Feb 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
Tuesday Feb 19 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Buccaneers

D1 8th 10-9-1-0
Monday Mar 04 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Whalers

D1 6th 9-7-3-1
Thursday Mar 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
Wednesday Mar 20 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2