Lakers D1

D1

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Montgomery
RECORD
13th 3-14-2-1

2012-13 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

D1 7th 9-8-3-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
Monday Nov 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

D1 5th 10-7-2-1
Thursday Nov 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 3:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
Saturday Dec 15 - 8:10 PM

Home @ West Side

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons Black

D1 1st 18-1-0-1
Saturday Dec 22 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats

D1 9th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Dec 30 - 4:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Buccaneers

D1 8th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Whalers

D1 6th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
Saturday Feb 09 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Marauders

D1 7th 9-8-3-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
Tuesday Feb 19 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Arctic Wolves

D1 5th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Mar 03 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
Sunday Mar 17 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons Black

D1 1st 18-1-0-1