Silverbacks

D1

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Bae
RECORD
4th 10-7-1-2

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
0

Buccaneers

D1 8th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Nov 03 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Whalers

D1 6th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Nov 10 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats

D1 10th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
Sunday Nov 25 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
8

Marauders

D1 7th 9-8-3-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 8:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
0

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
Thursday Dec 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

D1 5th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Dec 30 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
6

Stars

D1 9th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
0
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
Sunday Jan 13 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons Black

D1 1st 18-1-0-1
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 6:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
0
win loss tie otl
3

Buccaneers

D1 8th 10-9-1-0
Monday Feb 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
0

Whalers

D1 6th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Feb 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats

D1 10th 8-8-3-1
Monday Feb 25 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
0

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
Wednesday Mar 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

D1 7th 9-8-3-0
Thursday Mar 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
Wednesday Apr 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
Friday Apr 05 - 4:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons Black

D1 1st 18-1-0-1
Saturday Apr 06 - 8:00 AM

Home @ BIG 2

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
0

Arctic Wolves

D1 5th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Apr 07 - 8:45 AM

Home @ BIG 2

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0