Northern Horde C3

D1

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Zimmerman
RECORD
3rd 13-4-2-1

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Nov 03 - 5:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Arctic Wolves

D1 4th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Nov 11 - 4:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats

D1 9th 8-8-3-1
Monday Nov 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons Black

D1 1st 18-1-0-1
Saturday Dec 08 - 3:10 PM

Home @ West Side

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
Saturday Dec 15 - 6:30 PM

Away @ West Side

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Wednesday Dec 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Buccaneers

D1 7th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 6:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Whalers

D1 6th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Jan 06 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Silverbacks

D1 5th 10-7-1-2
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
Saturday Jan 19 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

D1 8th 9-8-3-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Feb 16 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Arctic Wolves

D1 4th 10-7-2-1
Thursday Feb 21 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats

D1 9th 8-8-3-1
Monday Mar 04 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons Black

D1 1st 18-1-0-1
Saturday Mar 09 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
Sunday Mar 17 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Wednesday Apr 03 - 6:00 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Silverbacks

D1 5th 10-7-1-2
Friday Apr 05 - 1:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Whalers

D1 6th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Apr 06 - 9:45 AM

Away @ BIG 2

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0