Chaos D1

D1

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Swann
RECORD
11th 9-10-1-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
Sunday Nov 04 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons Black

D1 1st 18-1-0-1
Sunday Nov 11 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
Sunday Nov 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Dec 01 - 3:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Buccaneers

D1 8th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 4:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Whalers

D1 6th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
Monday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
Saturday Dec 29 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

D1 7th 9-8-3-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats

D1 9th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Jan 20 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Arctic Wolves

D1 5th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Jan 27 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Stars

D1 10th 8-8-4-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
Sunday Feb 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons Black

D1 1st 18-1-0-1
Tuesday Feb 19 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
Saturday Feb 23 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Monday Mar 04 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Buccaneers

D1 8th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 8:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Whalers

D1 6th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Mar 17 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2