Ice Sages

D1 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Boesch
RECORD
5th 6-9-3-2

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Tuesday Nov 06 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Moose D1

D1 West 6th 7-11-1-1
Monday Nov 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Dec 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 7:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
5

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
7

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
Tuesday Jan 08 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Moose D1

D1 West 6th 7-11-1-1
Tuesday Jan 15 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
Thursday Jan 24 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
8

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Feb 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
5

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Saturday Feb 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
4

Moose D1

D1 West 6th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Mar 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
Saturday Mar 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1