Grey Ducks

D1 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Gorski
RECORD
4th 12-7-1-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Moose D1

D1 West 6th 7-11-1-1
Tuesday Nov 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
Sunday Nov 11 - 4:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Nov 18 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Tuesday Nov 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Moose D1

D1 West 6th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
Wednesday Jan 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Tuesday Jan 08 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Tuesday Jan 15 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Friday Jan 25 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
Saturday Feb 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Moose D1

D1 West 6th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Feb 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
Sunday Feb 24 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Mar 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
Monday Apr 08 - 7:55 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Friday Apr 12 - 10:00 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Knights D1

D1 West 3rd 10-9-1-0
Saturday Apr 13 - 3:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 West 2nd 16-4-0-0