Black Ice

C3 South

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Barclay
RECORD
7th 5-11-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Moose Black

C3 South 1st 18-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Boomsticks

C3 South 6th 5-11-1-1
Saturday Nov 16 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 5th 8-9-0-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C2

C3 South 3rd 14-4-0-0
Monday Dec 02 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 3-15-1-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C3

C3 South 2nd 13-3-1-1
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Stars

C3 South 9th 1-16-1-0
Tuesday Jan 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Moose Black

C3 South 1st 18-1-0-0
Friday Jan 17 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 2:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Boomsticks

C3 South 6th 5-11-1-1
Friday Jan 31 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 5th 8-9-0-1
Saturday Feb 08 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Royals C2

C3 South 3rd 14-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 3-15-1-0
Wednesday Feb 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Northeast

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C3

C3 South 2nd 13-3-1-1
Sunday Mar 01 - 5:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Stars

C3 South 9th 1-16-1-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Moose Black

C3 South 1st 18-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Parade S

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
Friday Sep 25 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Super Rink 4

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 South 6th 8-8-4-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 3:00 PM

Away @ Super Rink 2

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Cavemen

C3 South 1st 15-2-1-0
Sunday Sep 27 - 11:30 AM

Away @ Richfield 2

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

C3 South 3rd 11-5-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Oct 03

11:15 AM

Away @

BIG 2

vs

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 South 6th 8-8-4-0