Knights C3

C3 South

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Huerta
RECORD
4th 11-5-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 South 2nd 13-3-1-1
Sunday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Stars

C3 South 9th 1-16-1-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 2:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C3

C3 South 1st 18-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Boomsticks

C3 South 6th 5-11-1-1
Saturday Dec 07 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 5th 8-9-0-1
Sunday Dec 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C3

C3 South 3rd 14-4-0-0
Thursday Jan 02 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 3-15-1-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 South 2nd 13-3-1-1
Friday Jan 17 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0
Wednesday Jan 22 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Stars

C3 South 9th 1-16-1-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C3

C3 South 1st 18-1-0-0
Thursday Feb 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Boomsticks

C3 South 6th 5-11-1-1
Saturday Feb 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 5th 8-9-0-1
Thursday Feb 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

C3 South 3rd 14-4-0-0
Monday Mar 02 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 3-15-1-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 South 2nd 13-3-1-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Parade S

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 5-11-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Sep 26

9:15 AM

Away @

Super Rink 5

vs

Bulls

C3 South 3rd 11-4-4-1