Gold Rush

C3 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Mara
RECORD
4th 3-2-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 3-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Marauders

C3 East 1st 3-0-2-1
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 3-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 East 3rd 3-0-2-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 3-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 3-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

C3 East 6th 2-3-0-1
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 3-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans C3

C3 East 2nd 4-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 11

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Pines C3

C3 East 5th 2-2-1-0
Saturday Dec 17

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Troopers C3

C3 East 8th 2-4-0-0
Tuesday Jan 03

9:30 PM

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Wildcats C3

C3 East 9th 0-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 08

4:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Marauders

C3 East 1st 3-0-2-1
Saturday Jan 14

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 East 3rd 3-0-2-0
Wednesday Jan 25

9:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Friday Feb 03

9:30 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Black Ice

C3 East 6th 2-3-0-1
Sunday Feb 19

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Spartans C3

C3 East 2nd 4-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 25

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Pines C3

C3 East 5th 2-2-1-0
Wednesday Mar 01

7:20 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Troopers C3

C3 East 8th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Mar 05

9:20 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Wildcats C3

C3 East 9th 0-4-1-0
Thursday Mar 09

6:20 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Marauders

C3 East 1st 3-0-2-1
Tuesday Mar 14

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 East 3rd 3-0-2-0
Saturday Mar 18

4:45 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Thursday Mar 23

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Black Ice

C3 East 6th 2-3-0-1