Blade Runners

C3 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
D. Swanson
RECORD
8th 2-9-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Blade Runners

C3 West 8th 2-9-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Pines

C3 West 3rd 8-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Blade Runners

C3 West 8th 2-9-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 6th 3-7-0-1
Sunday Nov 15 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Blade Runners

C3 West 8th 2-9-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 8-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Blade Runners

C3 West 8th 2-9-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Pines

C3 West 3rd 8-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Blade Runners

C3 West 8th 2-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 8-2-1-0
Monday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Blade Runners

C3 West 8th 2-9-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C3

C3 West 4th 5-5-1-0
Wednesday Feb 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Northeast

Blade Runners

C3 West 8th 2-9-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

C3 West 5th 4-4-2-1
Tuesday Feb 23 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Northeast

Blade Runners

C3 West 8th 2-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-8-0-0
Monday Mar 01 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Blade Runners

C3 West 8th 2-9-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
10

Royals C3

C3 West 4th 5-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 06 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Blade Runners

C3 West 8th 2-9-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 6th 3-7-0-1
Wednesday Mar 10 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Blade Runners

C3 West 8th 2-9-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 West 1st 8-2-1-0