Blade Runners

C3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Swanson
RECORD
3rd 2-2-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Blade Runners

C3 West 6th 2-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 2-2-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans C3

C3 West 4th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 2-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Ice Hawks

C3 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 2-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Nov 23

7:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Wildcats

C3 West 8th 0-2-1-0
Sunday Dec 01

9:20 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 2-0-1-0
Sunday Dec 08

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 5th 1-1-2-0
Sunday Dec 15

7:15 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Hooligans C3

C3 West 1st 3-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 05

7:40 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 12

9:30 PM

Away @

Tria Rink

vs

Spartans C3

C3 West 4th 2-1-0-0
Tuesday Jan 21

9:30 PM

Home @

SLP W

vs

Ice Hawks

C3 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Monday Jan 27

9:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-0
Friday Feb 07

9:30 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Wildcats

C3 West 8th 0-2-1-0
Saturday Feb 15

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 2-0-1-0
Thursday Feb 20

9:30 PM

Home @

Woog 2

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 5th 1-1-2-0
Monday Feb 24

9:00 PM

Away @

Tria Rink

vs

Hooligans C3

C3 West 1st 3-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 08

6:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 2-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 14

5:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Spartans C3

C3 West 4th 2-1-0-0
Wednesday Mar 18

6:40 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Ice Hawks

C3 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 22

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-0