Blade Runners

C3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Swanson
RECORD
9th 0-4-0-1

2022-23 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 03 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Blade Runners

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders

C3 West 7th 2-3-0-0
Wednesday Nov 09 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Blade Runners

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 4-0-1-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Blade Runners

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 3rd 4-1-0-0
Wednesday Nov 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Blade Runners

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 6th 2-2-1-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Blade Runners

C3 West 9th 0-4-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 3-0-2-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Dec 09

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 4th 3-1-1-0
Tuesday Dec 13

9:00 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 8th 1-2-0-2
Saturday Dec 17

6:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Spartans D1

C3 West 10th 0-5-0-0
Tuesday Dec 20

9:15 PM

Home @

Parade N

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 5th 3-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 08

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Spiders

C3 West 7th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 15

7:50 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 4-0-1-0
Saturday Jan 21

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 3rd 4-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 29

9:20 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 6th 2-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 05

9:00 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 3-0-2-0
Saturday Feb 11

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 4th 3-1-1-0
Sunday Feb 19

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 8th 1-2-0-2
Sunday Feb 26

7:40 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Spartans D1

C3 West 10th 0-5-0-0
Friday Mar 10

8:50 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 5th 3-1-1-0
Monday Mar 13

7:00 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Spiders

C3 West 7th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 19

7:15 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 4-0-1-0