Blade Runners

C3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Swanson
RECORD
3rd 10-5-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C3

C3 West 4th 8-3-1-1
Sunday Nov 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 11-3-0-1
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Ice Hawks

C3 West 8th 4-10-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 2-13-0-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats

C3 West 5th 5-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 West 7th 4-8-1-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Nordeasters

C3 West 6th 4-8-2-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C3

C3 West 1st 13-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C3

C3 West 4th 8-3-1-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 11-3-0-1
Tuesday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Hawks

C3 West 8th 4-10-0-0
Monday Jan 27 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 2-13-0-0
Friday Feb 07 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats

C3 West 5th 5-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders C3

C3 West 7th 4-8-1-1
Thursday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Blade Runners

C3 West 3rd 10-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

C3 West 6th 4-8-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Feb 24

9:00 PM

Away @

Tria Rink

vs

Hooligans C3

C3 West 1st 13-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 08

6:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Troopers C3

C3 West 4th 8-3-1-1
Saturday Mar 14

5:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 11-3-0-1
Wednesday Mar 18

6:40 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Ice Hawks

C3 West 8th 4-10-0-0
Sunday Mar 22

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 2-13-0-0