Marauders

C2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Tibodeau
RECORD
11th 4-11-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Tuesday Oct 29 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 3rd 11-2-2-0
Tuesday Nov 05 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 6-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
7

Anchors

C2 East 9th 5-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C2

C2 East 5th 6-6-3-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Mastodons North

C2 East 6th 7-7-1-0
Friday Dec 06 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 11-2-2-0
Friday Dec 13 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 13-1-1-0
Tuesday Dec 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-11-1-0
Thursday Jan 02 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 6-6-3-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 3

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 East 8th 4-8-3-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons C2

C2 East 10th 4-9-1-1
Saturday Jan 25 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 11-2-2-0
Saturday Feb 01 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 6-7-2-0
Monday Feb 10 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Anchors

C2 East 9th 5-9-1-0
Monday Feb 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Marauders

C2 East 11th 4-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Norsemen C2

C2 East 5th 6-6-3-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 23

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Mastodons North

C2 East 6th 7-7-1-0
Tuesday Feb 25

9:15 PM

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 11-2-2-0
Monday Mar 02

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 13-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 08

9:45 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-11-1-0
Sunday Mar 15

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 6-6-3-0