Marauders

C3 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Tibodeau
RECORD
1st 3-0-2-1

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Marauders

C3 East 1st 3-0-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Marauders

C3 East 1st 3-0-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans C3

C3 East 3rd 4-1-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Marauders

C3 East 1st 3-0-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Pines C3

C3 East 5th 2-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Marauders

C3 East 1st 3-0-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

C3 East 8th 2-4-0-0
Wednesday Nov 30 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Marauders

C3 East 1st 3-0-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 East 2nd 3-0-2-0
Monday Dec 05 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Marauders

C3 East 1st 3-0-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats C3

C3 East 9th 0-4-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Dec 16

7:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Black Ice

C3 East 6th 2-3-0-1
Tuesday Jan 03

9:10 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 08

4:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 3-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 14

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Spartans C3

C3 East 3rd 4-1-0-0
Wednesday Jan 25

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Pines C3

C3 East 5th 2-2-1-0
Friday Feb 03

9:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Troopers C3

C3 East 8th 2-4-0-0
Tuesday Feb 07

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 East 2nd 3-0-2-0
Sunday Feb 19

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Wildcats C3

C3 East 9th 0-4-1-0
Saturday Feb 25

6:10 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Black Ice

C3 East 6th 2-3-0-1
Sunday Mar 05

6:00 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Thursday Mar 09

6:20 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 3-2-0-0
Tuesday Mar 14

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Spartans C3

C3 East 3rd 4-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 18

3:00 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Pines C3

C3 East 5th 2-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 23

7:00 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Troopers C3

C3 East 8th 2-4-0-0