Pines C3

C3 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Carlson
RECORD
5th 2-2-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Pines C3

C3 East 5th 2-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Wildcats C3

C3 East 9th 0-4-1-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Pines C3

C3 East 5th 2-2-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

C3 East 1st 3-0-2-1
Sunday Nov 20 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Pines C3

C3 East 5th 2-2-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 East 3rd 3-0-2-0
Thursday Dec 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Pines C3

C3 East 5th 2-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Tuesday Dec 06 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Pines C3

C3 East 5th 2-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Black Ice

C3 East 6th 2-3-0-1

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 11

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 18

6:50 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Spartans C3

C3 East 2nd 4-1-0-0
Tuesday Jan 03

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Troopers C3

C3 East 8th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 08

7:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Wildcats C3

C3 East 9th 0-4-1-0
Wednesday Jan 25

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Marauders

C3 East 1st 3-0-2-1
Friday Feb 03

7:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 East 3rd 3-0-2-0
Tuesday Feb 07

9:30 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 19

7:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Black Ice

C3 East 6th 2-3-0-1
Saturday Feb 25

9:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 3-2-0-0
Thursday Mar 02

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Spartans C3

C3 East 2nd 4-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 05

8:30 PM

Home @

VMCC E

vs

Troopers C3

C3 East 8th 2-4-0-0
Thursday Mar 09

8:00 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Wildcats C3

C3 East 9th 0-4-1-0
Saturday Mar 18

3:00 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Marauders

C3 East 1st 3-0-2-1
Wednesday Mar 22

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 East 3rd 3-0-2-0
Saturday Mar 25

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 7th 2-3-0-0