Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Alvarez
RECORD
6th 2-1-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 03 - 9:35 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 2-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans D1

C3 West 10th 0-5-0-0
Friday Nov 11 - 9:05 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 2-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 5th 2-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 2-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Nordeasters

C3 West 3rd 3-1-1-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 2-1-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 4th 2-0-2-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 03

7:40 PM

Away @

Aldrich

vs

Spiders

C3 West 7th 2-2-0-0
Friday Dec 09

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Blade Runners

C3 West 9th 0-3-0-1
Monday Dec 12

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 4-0-1-0
Saturday Dec 17

4:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 8th 1-2-0-2
Wednesday Dec 28

9:40 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 07

9:50 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Spartans D1

C3 West 10th 0-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 15

8:30 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 5th 2-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 22

5:30 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 3rd 3-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 29

7:40 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 4th 2-0-2-0
Monday Feb 06

9:00 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Spiders

C3 West 7th 2-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 11

7:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Blade Runners

C3 West 9th 0-3-0-1
Sunday Feb 19

5:30 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 4-0-1-0
Sunday Feb 26

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 8th 1-2-0-2
Friday Mar 10

8:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0
Monday Mar 13

6:20 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Spartans D1

C3 West 10th 0-5-0-0
Sunday Mar 19

5:40 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 5th 2-2-1-0