Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Kusie
RECORD
8th 2-12-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Boomsticks

C3 South 6th 4-8-1-1
Sunday Nov 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 5th 7-8-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C3

C3 South 2nd 11-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 South 3rd 10-2-1-1
Monday Dec 02 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 4-9-2-0
Thursday Dec 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Stars

C3 South 9th 1-12-1-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C3

C3 South 1st 14-1-0-0
Thursday Jan 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 8-4-2-0
Tuesday Jan 07 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Boomsticks

C3 South 6th 4-8-1-1
Monday Jan 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 5th 7-8-0-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

C3 South 2nd 11-3-0-0
Tuesday Feb 04 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 South 3rd 10-2-1-1
Wednesday Feb 12 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C3

C3 South 1st 14-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Black Ice

C3 South 7th 4-9-2-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 8th 2-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Stars

C3 South 9th 1-12-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Feb 26

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Moose C3

C3 South 1st 14-1-0-0
Monday Mar 02

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 8-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 08

7:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Boomsticks

C3 South 6th 4-8-1-1
Saturday Mar 14

8:20 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 5th 7-8-0-0
Tuesday Mar 17

8:45 PM

Home @

Parade N

vs

Royals C3

C3 South 2nd 11-3-0-0