Ice Cobras

D1 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Rich
RECORD
2nd 13-1-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 02 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans

D1 West 4th 6-9-1-0
Tuesday Nov 07 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 5-9-1-1
Sunday Dec 03 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets

D1 West 3rd 6-7-2-1
Saturday Dec 09 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde

D1 West 5th 5-9-3-0
Friday Dec 15 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Phalen

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 1st 13-0-2-1
Friday Dec 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans

D1 West 4th 6-9-1-0
Saturday Jan 06 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 5-9-1-1
Wednesday Jan 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-12-2-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets

D1 West 3rd 6-7-2-1
Friday Jan 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde

D1 West 5th 5-9-3-0
Tuesday Jan 30 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 1st 13-0-2-1
Sunday Feb 04 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans

D1 West 4th 6-9-1-0
Thursday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 5-9-1-1
Wednesday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-12-2-0
Wednesday Feb 21 - 8:55 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 13-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Wolf-Rayets

D1 West 3rd 6-7-2-1

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Feb 26

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Northern Horde

D1 West 5th 5-9-3-0
Thursday Feb 29

8:00 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-12-2-0
Thursday Mar 07

8:45 PM

Away @

Parade S

vs

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 1st 13-0-2-1
Sunday Mar 10

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 5-9-1-1
Sunday Mar 17

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-12-2-0