Ice Cobras

D1 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Rich
RECORD
4th 4-6-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 3-6-2-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans D1

D1 West 5th 3-4-1-1
Saturday Nov 20 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-1-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 4:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 2-7-1-1
Sunday Dec 12 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 7-4-0-0
Saturday Dec 18 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 4-5-0-0
Monday Jan 03 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 3-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans D1

D1 West 5th 3-4-1-1
Sunday Jan 16 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Phalen

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Jan 29

7:30 PM

Away @

Phalen

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 2-7-1-1
Thursday Feb 03

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 7-4-0-0
Wednesday Feb 09

9:30 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 4-5-0-0
Saturday Feb 19

9:30 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 3-6-2-0
Saturday Feb 26

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP Outdoor

vs

Hooligans D1

D1 West 5th 3-4-1-1
Wednesday Mar 02

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-1-0
Wednesday Mar 09

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0
Sunday Mar 13

6:50 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 2-7-1-1
Saturday Mar 19

4:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 7-4-0-0