Ice Cobras

D1 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Rich
RECORD
4th 7-8-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 7:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Hooligans D1

D1 West 6th 6-8-1-0
Monday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 3rd 6-6-3-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Knights D1

D1 West 2nd 9-4-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers D1

D1 West 5th 6-7-1-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 6-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 8th 5-9-1-0
Monday Dec 09 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 West 1st 10-4-1-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans D1

D1 West 6th 6-8-1-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 3rd 6-6-3-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Knights D1

D1 West 2nd 9-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers D1

D1 West 5th 6-7-1-1
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 6-8-1-0
Tuesday Feb 04 - 6:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 8th 5-9-1-0
Tuesday Feb 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sages

D1 West 1st 10-4-1-0
Tuesday Feb 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Northeast

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 7-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans D1

D1 West 6th 6-8-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Feb 22

7:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 3rd 6-6-3-0
Saturday Feb 29

9:50 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Knights D1

D1 West 2nd 9-4-2-0
Thursday Mar 05

9:00 PM

Away @

Parade S

vs

Troopers D1

D1 West 5th 6-7-1-1
Tuesday Mar 10

7:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 2

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 6-8-1-0
Saturday Mar 21

4:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 8th 5-9-1-0