Bold North C3

C3 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
W. Hebert
RECORD
11th 0-5-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Bold North C3

C3 West 11th 0-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C3

C3 West 9th 1-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bold North C3

C3 West 11th 0-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 3rd 4-0-0-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Bold North C3

C3 West 11th 0-5-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Pines C3

C3 West 6th 2-2-0-1
Monday Nov 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Bold North C3

C3 West 11th 0-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders

C3 West 7th 1-2-1-0
Monday Nov 27 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Bold North C3

C3 West 11th 0-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 4-0-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Thursday Dec 07

8:45 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 1-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 10

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Kan Jammers C3

C3 West 5th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 17

9:20 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 10th 1-3-0-0
Friday Jan 05

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 1st 4-0-1-0
Thursday Jan 11

8:45 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 4th 3-0-0-2
Saturday Jan 20

5:15 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Troopers C3

C3 West 9th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 28

8:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 3rd 4-0-0-0
Tuesday Feb 06

9:30 PM

Home @

Phalen

vs

Pines C3

C3 West 6th 2-2-0-1
Saturday Feb 10

6:40 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Spiders

C3 West 7th 1-2-1-0
Saturday Feb 17

9:50 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 4-0-0-0
Friday Feb 23

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 1-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 25

9:15 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Kan Jammers C3

C3 West 5th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 03

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 10th 1-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 09

4:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 1st 4-0-1-0
Monday Mar 18

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 4th 3-0-0-2