Minnesota Mallards

C3 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Willis
RECORD
7th 8-10-1-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 8-11-0-1
Saturday Nov 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Nov 21 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Black Ice

C3 West 10th 3-15-0-2
Sunday Nov 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Phalen

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
Sunday Dec 12 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
10
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-0-2
Sunday Jan 09 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 7:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 8-11-0-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Jan 29 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Black Ice

C3 West 10th 3-15-0-2
Thursday Feb 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
Thursday Feb 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
Saturday Feb 19 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Feb 26 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 5-15-0-0
Monday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-0-2
Sunday Mar 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
7

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 8-11-0-1
Wednesday Mar 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1