Minnesota Mallards

D1 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
D. Willis
RECORD
4th 7-4-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans D1

D1 East 2nd 8-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Sages

D1 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Tuesday Jan 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans D1

D1 East 2nd 8-3-0-0
Tuesday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 8th 1-10-0-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 5th 6-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
Saturday Mar 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Wednesday Mar 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
Monday Mar 22 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Wolfpack

D1 East 1st 10-1-0-0
Thursday Mar 25 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans D1

D1 East 2nd 8-3-0-0