Bulls

C3 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Goeller
RECORD
1st 17-2-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Knights C3

C3 East 7th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Gold Rush

C3 East 3rd 10-6-2-2
Sunday Nov 21 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Nov 27 - 4:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Thursday Dec 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 East 8th 4-13-1-2
Wednesday Dec 08 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 5th 9-8-2-1
Monday Dec 20 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
Thursday Jan 06 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

C3 East 6th 7-9-2-2
Friday Jan 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

C3 East 7th 8-11-1-0
Saturday Jan 22 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 East 3rd 10-6-2-2
Friday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Jan 30 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Feb 06 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 East 8th 4-13-1-2
Saturday Feb 12 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Feb 27 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
Saturday Mar 05 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

C3 East 6th 7-9-2-2
Saturday Mar 12 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

C3 East 7th 8-11-1-0
Thursday Mar 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Gold Rush

C3 East 3rd 10-6-2-2
Sunday Mar 20 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland N

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Blade Runners

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Mar 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Tuesday Apr 12 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 4th 11-8-0-1
Friday Apr 15 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 5th 9-8-2-1
Wednesday Apr 20 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 5th 10-9-1-0