Bulls

C3 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Gronemeyer
RECORD
3rd 4-1-0-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 4-1-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Pines

C3 East 5th 3-2-1-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 4-1-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Gold Rush

C3 East 6th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 4-1-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 0-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 4-1-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-6-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 4-1-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons C3

C3 East 2nd 4-1-1-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 4-1-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 1st 4-0-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 14

9:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East 4th 4-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 22

7:40 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Pines

C3 East 5th 3-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 04

9:30 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Gold Rush

C3 East 6th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 12

7:45 PM

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 0-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 19

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 26

7:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Maroons C3

C3 East 2nd 4-1-1-0
Friday Jan 31

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 1st 4-0-1-1
Sunday Feb 09

7:30 PM

Away @

BIG 3

vs

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East 4th 4-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 16

9:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Pines

C3 East 5th 3-2-1-0
Friday Feb 21

9:00 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Gold Rush

C3 East 6th 3-3-0-0
Thursday Feb 27

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 0-5-1-0
Wednesday Mar 04

6:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 8th 0-6-0-0
Monday Mar 09

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Maroons C3

C3 East 2nd 4-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 15

7:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 1st 4-0-1-1