Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Muellenbach
RECORD
4th 2-1-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East 4th 2-1-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 7th 0-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East 4th 2-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Pines

C3 East 5th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East 4th 2-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
11

Maroons C3

C3 East 2nd 3-0-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Nov 24

7:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Gold Rush

C3 East 8th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Dec 01

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 2-0-1-0
Sunday Dec 08

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 6th 0-2-1-0
Saturday Dec 14

9:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Bulls

C3 East 1st 3-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 22

5:00 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 7th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 05

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Pines

C3 East 5th 1-2-0-0
Thursday Jan 09

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Maroons C3

C3 East 2nd 3-0-0-0
Saturday Jan 18

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Gold Rush

C3 East 8th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 26

6:45 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 2-0-1-0
Friday Jan 31

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 6th 0-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 09

7:30 PM

Home @

BIG 3

vs

Bulls

C3 East 1st 3-0-0-0
Sunday Feb 16

9:40 PM

Away @

Woog 2

vs

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 7th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 23

8:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Pines

C3 East 5th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 29

5:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Maroons C3

C3 East 2nd 3-0-0-0
Monday Mar 02

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Gold Rush

C3 East 8th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 08

9:30 PM

Away @

Tria Rink

vs

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 2-0-1-0
Saturday Mar 14

4:35 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 6th 0-2-1-0