Cavemen

C1 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Sinnen
RECORD
3rd 11-4-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 30 - 9:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 11th 1-14-0-0
Saturday Nov 04 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 7-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 3:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires

C1 West 8th 6-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C1

C1 West 4th 10-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C1 West 5th 8-5-1-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans C1

C1 West 2nd 11-4-0-0
Saturday Dec 09 - 4:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C1 West 10th 1-11-3-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Gators

C1 West 7th 7-7-0-0
Thursday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
Saturday Jan 06 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C1

C1 West 9th 2-9-4-0
Thursday Jan 18 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 11th 1-14-0-0
Tuesday Jan 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 7-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Spitfires

C1 West 8th 6-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C1

C1 West 4th 10-4-1-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 West 5th 8-5-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Feb 23

8:20 PM

Away @

Phalen

vs

Spartans C1

C1 West 2nd 11-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 25

5:30 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Norsemen C1

C1 West 10th 1-11-3-0
Sunday Mar 03

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Northern Gators

C1 West 7th 7-7-0-0
Sunday Mar 10

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
Sunday Mar 17

7:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Moose C1

C1 West 9th 2-9-4-0