Ice Hogs

B2 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
B. Christiansen
RECORD
6th 0-1-0-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Ice Hogs

B2 East 6th 0-1-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 2-0-1-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 6th 0-1-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 2-1-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Saturday Nov 21

4:00 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 4th 1-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 29

5:15 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Heat

B2 East 7th 0-2-0-0
Saturday Dec 05

8:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 2nd 2-0-1-0
Friday Dec 11

7:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 2-1-0-0
Thursday Dec 17

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 4th 1-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 02

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Wild

B2 East 5th 1-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 10

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 2-0-1-0
Thursday Jan 14

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 2nd 2-0-1-0
Sunday Jan 31

6:45 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Heat

B2 East 7th 0-2-0-0