Ice Hogs

B2 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Christiansen
RECORD
6th 1-3-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Ice Hogs

B2 East 6th 1-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Jackalopes

B2 East 5th 1-3-0-0
Friday Nov 11 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 6th 1-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 3-0-0-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 6th 1-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 7th 0-3-0-0
Tuesday Nov 29 - 6:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Ice Hogs

B2 East 6th 1-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B2

B2 East 1st 3-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 10

5:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 3-0-0-0
Thursday Dec 15

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Spartans B2

B2 East 4th 1-1-0-1
Tuesday Dec 20

9:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Jackalopes

B2 East 5th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 01

7:40 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 3-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 08

7:40 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 7th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 15

7:40 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 East 1st 3-1-0-0
Monday Jan 30

9:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 3-0-0-0
Monday Feb 06

9:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Spartans B2

B2 East 4th 1-1-0-1
Saturday Feb 18

6:10 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Jackalopes

B2 East 5th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

7:30 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 3-0-0-0
Thursday Mar 02

7:10 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 7th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 05

5:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 East 1st 3-1-0-0
Wednesday Mar 15

7:45 PM

Away @

BIG 2

vs

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 3-0-0-0
Saturday Mar 18

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Spartans B2

B2 East 4th 1-1-0-1
Thursday Mar 23

7:00 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 3-0-0-0
Saturday Mar 25

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 7th 0-3-0-0