Ice Hogs

B2 East

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Christiansen
RECORD
5th 4-4-1-2

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 8-1-1-1
Sunday Nov 15 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
0
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
Thursday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
6

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 6:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
7
win loss tie otl
4

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-10-0-0
Tuesday Feb 09 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
6

Wild

B2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 1-8-2-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 8-1-1-1
Saturday Mar 06 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
Wednesday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
6
win loss tie otl
7

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
10
win loss tie otl
4

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-10-0-0
Friday Mar 19 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
7
win loss tie otl
6

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 1-8-2-0