Ice Hogs

B2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Christiansen
RECORD
1st 4-2-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Thursday Oct 31 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Ice Hogs

B2 East 1st 4-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 0-5-0-0
Thursday Nov 07 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Ice Hogs

B2 East 1st 4-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers B2

B2 East 4th 3-2-1-0
Tuesday Nov 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 1st 4-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Jackalopes

B2 East 5th 3-3-0-0
Monday Nov 18 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 1st 4-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Heat

B2 East 6th 3-4-0-0
Tuesday Nov 26 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Ice Hogs

B2 East 1st 4-2-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Summit Stout

B2 East 2nd 4-0-1-0
Friday Dec 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 1st 4-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Spiders B2

B2 East 8th 1-3-1-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Ice Hogs

B2 East 1st 4-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 3rd 3-1-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 22

7:10 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Wild

B2 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Thursday Jan 09

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 0-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 18

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Lakers B2

B2 East 4th 3-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 26

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Jackalopes

B2 East 5th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 01

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Heat

B2 East 6th 3-4-0-0
Thursday Feb 06

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 2nd 4-0-1-0
Saturday Feb 15

9:30 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Spiders B2

B2 East 8th 1-3-1-0
Wednesday Feb 19

9:00 PM

Away @

Tria Rink

vs

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 3rd 3-1-2-0
Sunday Mar 01

9:15 PM

Home @

BIG 3

vs

Wild

B2 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 08

7:50 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 0-5-0-0
Saturday Mar 14

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Lakers B2

B2 East 4th 3-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 19

9:15 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Jackalopes

B2 East 5th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 22

8:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Heat

B2 East 6th 3-4-0-0