Saints B3

B3 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Lindemoen
RECORD
9th 4-6-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Parade N

Saints B3

B3 East 9th 4-6-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 8-3-0-0
Monday Nov 15 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Saints B3

B3 East 9th 4-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Battle Cats

B3 East 7th 5-5-1-0
Thursday Nov 18 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Saints B3

B3 East 9th 4-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Taz Devils

B3 East 11th 0-11-0-0
Friday Dec 03 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Saints B3

B3 East 9th 4-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 6-2-1-0
Friday Dec 10 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Saints B3

B3 East 9th 4-6-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 East 8th 4-6-0-1
Saturday Dec 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Saints B3

B3 East 9th 4-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos B3

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
Tuesday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Saints B3

B3 East 9th 4-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs B3

B3 East 1st 8-0-0-1
Sunday Jan 09 - 2:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Saints B3

B3 East 9th 4-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 5-4-1-1
Saturday Jan 15 - 4:50 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Saints B3

B3 East 9th 4-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 10th 4-7-0-0
Saturday Jan 22 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Saints B3

B3 East 9th 4-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Breakers

B3 East 4th 6-3-1-0
Monday Jan 24 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Saints B3

B3 East 9th 4-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 8-3-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 30

6:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Battle Cats

B3 East 7th 5-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 06

4:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Taz Devils

B3 East 11th 0-11-0-0
Sunday Feb 20

1:15 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 6-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 27

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Phantoms

B3 East 8th 4-6-0-1
Saturday Mar 05

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 6th 5-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 12

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Zephyrs B3

B3 East 1st 8-0-0-1
Thursday Mar 17

8:45 PM

Home @

Parade N

vs

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 5-4-1-1
Tuesday Mar 22

7:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 10th 4-7-0-0
Saturday Mar 26

5:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 East 4th 6-3-1-0