Saints B3

B3 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Lindemoen
RECORD
7th 8-5-4-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 East 5th 10-6-1-1
Monday Nov 04 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

B3 East 6th 10-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
Saturday Nov 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
0
win loss tie otl
0

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
Monday Dec 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs

B3 East 9th 4-8-5-1
Friday Jan 03 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
8
win loss tie otl
7

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 4-12-1-2
Sunday Jan 12 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-0
Saturday Jan 18 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 1st 14-2-1-1
Saturday Jan 25 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 East 5th 10-6-1-1
Friday Jan 31 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

B3 East 6th 10-8-1-0
Wednesday Feb 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
Thursday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
Wednesday Feb 26 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
Tuesday Mar 03 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
Monday Mar 09 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs

B3 East 9th 4-8-5-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 5:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 4-12-1-2

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Thursday Mar 19

8:20 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 22

6:15 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 1st 14-2-1-1