River Pirates

B3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Leiviska
RECORD
2nd 3-0-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 3-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 3-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 West 2nd 3-0-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 West 4th 2-1-0-0
Thursday Nov 14 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

River Pirates

B3 West 2nd 3-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 0-3-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Nov 18

8:20 PM

Home @

Vadnais 2

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 24

9:15 PM

Away @

BIG 3

vs

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 2-1-1-0
Monday Dec 02

6:40 PM

Home @

Vadnais 2

vs

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 1-3-0-0
Monday Dec 09

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 1-1-1-0
Sunday Dec 15

9:20 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Dec 22

7:50 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 04

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 3-1-0-0
Tuesday Jan 14

9:15 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Venom B3

B3 West 4th 2-1-0-0
Tuesday Jan 21

8:30 PM

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 0-3-0-0
Tuesday Jan 28

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 2-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 08

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Feb 16

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 23

6:10 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 1-1-1-0
Saturday Feb 29

5:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 0-3-0-0
Wednesday Mar 04

9:00 PM

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Monday Mar 09

7:00 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 3-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 15

5:40 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Venom B3

B3 West 4th 2-1-0-0