River Pirates

B3 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Leiviska
RECORD
3rd 10-5-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Phalen

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 West 2nd 9-4-3-1
Sunday Nov 05 - 8:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Black B3

B3 West 10th 4-8-2-3
Saturday Nov 11 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 13-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs B3

B3 West 8th 6-9-1-1
Sunday Dec 03 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 West 11th 2-12-2-0
Tuesday Dec 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Leafs B3

B3 West 5th 7-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 6:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs B3

B3 West 9th 5-8-3-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

French Toilets

B3 West 4th 10-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 3:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 7-6-3-0
Thursday Jan 18 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Parade S

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Barons

B3 West 7th 7-7-2-0
Tuesday Jan 23 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Venom B3

B3 West 2nd 9-4-3-1
Sunday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Black B3

B3 West 10th 4-8-2-3
Saturday Feb 03 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Monster Squad

B3 West 1st 13-3-0-0
Monday Feb 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs B3

B3 West 8th 6-9-1-1
Sunday Feb 25 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Phantoms

B3 West 11th 2-12-2-0
Wednesday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

B3 West 5th 7-7-3-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Mar 02

7:20 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Sled Dogs B3

B3 West 9th 5-8-3-0
Monday Mar 11

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

French Toilets

B3 West 4th 10-6-0-0
Saturday Mar 16

8:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 7-6-3-0
Saturday Mar 23

2:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Barons

B3 West 7th 7-7-2-0