Landsharks

B3 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Austin
RECORD
3rd 12-6-2-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Tuesday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Battle Cats

B3 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Taz Devils

B3 East 11th 0-19-1-0
Friday Dec 03 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Saints B3

B3 East 8th 8-10-1-1
Wednesday Dec 15 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Phantoms

B3 East 10th 5-13-0-2
Thursday Dec 23 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

B3 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
Saturday Jan 22 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Jan 30 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Thursday Feb 03 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Feb 06 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Battle Cats

B3 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Monday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Taz Devils

B3 East 11th 0-19-1-0
Sunday Feb 20 - 1:15 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Saints B3

B3 East 8th 8-10-1-1
Thursday Mar 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Phantoms

B3 East 10th 5-13-0-2
Tuesday Mar 08 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs B3

B3 East 1st 17-0-2-1
Friday Mar 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

B3 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Wednesday Mar 16 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Zephyrs B3

B3 East 1st 17-0-2-1
Tuesday Mar 22 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
Saturday Mar 26 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Monday Apr 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

B3 East 3rd 13-4-2-1
Friday Apr 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

B3 East 2nd 15-2-3-0
Wednesday Apr 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
Friday Apr 22 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 4th 13-6-0-1