Landsharks

B3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Austin
RECORD
7th 2-2-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 01 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 West 7th 2-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 4-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 8:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Landsharks

B3 West 7th 2-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0
Tuesday Nov 15 - 9:20 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Landsharks

B3 West 7th 2-2-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
2

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Landsharks

B3 West 7th 2-2-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 8th 2-3-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Nov 30

9:00 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 04

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 1-4-0-0
Saturday Dec 10

8:20 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 West 9th 1-3-0-1
Thursday Dec 15

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 6th 2-3-0-0
Friday Dec 30

9:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 08

8:30 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 4-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 15

9:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 22

5:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Tuesday Jan 31

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 8th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 05

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-1-0-0
Monday Feb 13

9:10 PM

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 1-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 West 9th 1-3-0-1
Wednesday Feb 22

9:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 6th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 04

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

5:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 4-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 25

4:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0