Landsharks

B3 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Austin
RECORD
4th 8-5-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 5-5-3-1
Monday Nov 04 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 6th 7-7-1-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 8-2-3-1
Monday Nov 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 5-6-2-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs

B3 East 9th 3-7-3-0
Thursday Dec 05 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 3-9-1-1
Monday Dec 09 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 9-5-0-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 1st 11-2-1-1
Tuesday Jan 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos B3

B3 East 5th 8-6-0-0
Tuesday Jan 14 - 9:05 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-10-1-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 5-5-3-1
Saturday Feb 01 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 6th 7-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 8-2-3-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 8-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 5-6-2-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 23

7:45 PM

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Zephyrs

B3 East 9th 3-7-3-0
Tuesday Feb 25

9:50 PM

Away @

Woog 1

vs

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 3-9-1-1
Saturday Feb 29

7:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 9-5-0-0
Saturday Mar 07

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 1st 11-2-1-1
Tuesday Mar 17

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 5th 8-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 22

9:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-10-1-0