Rack Attack B3

B3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. McCormick
RECORD
10th 2-4-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 01 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 2-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Saints B3

B3 West 9th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 2-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 4:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 2-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
Thursday Nov 17 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 2-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Tuesday Nov 29 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 2-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 8th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 2-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Landsharks

B3 West 4th 3-3-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Dec 09

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Phantoms

B3 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
Saturday Dec 17

9:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Tuesday Dec 27

7:30 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-1
Saturday Jan 07

9:30 PM

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 9th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 15

5:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 21

9:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
Monday Jan 30

9:20 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 05

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 8th 2-4-0-0
Monday Feb 13

9:10 PM

Away @

Aldrich

vs

Landsharks

B3 West 4th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Phantoms

B3 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
Wednesday Feb 22

7:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 04

8:10 PM

Away @

VMCC E

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-1
Sunday Mar 12

4:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 9th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 25

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 3-3-0-0