Ice Hogs

B2 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Christiansen
RECORD
2nd 14-6-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Phalen

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
Sunday Nov 28 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans B2

B2 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Monday Jan 03 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Jan 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Jan 15 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
Saturday Jan 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans B2

B2 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
9

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 05 - 5:50 PM

Home @ Phalen

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
Friday Feb 11 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 20 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Feb 26 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
Monday Feb 28 - 8:55 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
Monday Mar 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans B2

B2 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Saturday Mar 19 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Apr 10 - 7:20 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Thursday Apr 14 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B2

B2 East 1st 17-3-0-0
Monday Apr 18 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-10-0-2