Anchors

C2 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Uebel
RECORD
7th 4-14-1-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C2 West 6th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Nov 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Oscar Johnson

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Beavers

C2 West 1st 16-2-2-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Roadrunners

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Thursday Nov 30 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C2

C2 West 4th 10-10-0-0
Thursday Dec 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
Thursday Dec 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Sharks

C2 West 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Dec 23 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C2 West 6th 8-12-0-0
Tuesday Jan 02 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Beavers

C2 West 1st 16-2-2-0
Tuesday Jan 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Roadrunners

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Thursday Jan 25 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Moose C2

C2 West 4th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0
Sunday Feb 11 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Sharks

C2 West 2nd 16-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Gators

C2 West 6th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 11-8-1-0
Wednesday Feb 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Beavers

C2 West 1st 16-2-2-0
Monday Mar 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Roadrunners

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 West 4th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 2:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Anchors

C2 West 7th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 West 8th 3-17-0-0