Hussars

D2

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
R. Puttre
RECORD
3rd 4-5-2-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 5:40 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
Saturday Nov 07 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5
Wednesday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
11
Saturday Jan 30 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Komrades

D2 5th 2-9-0-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
Thursday Feb 25 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
Thursday Mar 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Komrades

D2 5th 2-9-0-0
Wednesday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Parade N

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
Sunday Mar 14 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7
Wednesday Mar 24 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0