Hussars

D2

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Behm
RECORD
4th 1-2-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 6:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Hussars

D2 4th 1-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Weasels

D2 5th 1-3-0-0
Monday Nov 07 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Hussars

D2 4th 1-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 4-0-0-0
Thursday Nov 17 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Hussars

D2 4th 1-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Trash Pandas

D2 3rd 2-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Hussars

D2 4th 1-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Blue Ox

D2 2nd 3-0-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 04

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Boreal Hockey Club D2

D2 6th 0-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 11

8:50 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Ice Weasels

D2 5th 1-3-0-0
Friday Dec 16

9:40 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 4-0-0-0
Monday Dec 19

8:50 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Trash Pandas

D2 3rd 2-2-0-0
Thursday Jan 05

9:20 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Blue Ox

D2 2nd 3-0-1-0
Sunday Jan 08

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Boreal Hockey Club D2

D2 6th 0-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 14

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Ice Weasels

D2 5th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 22

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 4-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 29

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Trash Pandas

D2 3rd 2-2-0-0
Monday Feb 06

9:10 PM

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Blue Ox

D2 2nd 3-0-1-0
Monday Feb 13

9:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Boreal Hockey Club D2

D2 6th 0-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 25

9:50 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Ice Weasels

D2 5th 1-3-0-0
Tuesday Feb 28

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 4-0-0-0
Wednesday Mar 08

6:30 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Trash Pandas

D2 3rd 2-2-0-0
Monday Mar 13

7:00 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Blue Ox

D2 2nd 3-0-1-0
Saturday Mar 25

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Boreal Hockey Club D2

D2 6th 0-4-0-0