Hussars

D2

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Behm
RECORD
5th 5-11-4-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Wednesday Nov 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Friday Dec 03 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Dec 18 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 01 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Friday Jan 07 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Monday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Sunday Jan 30 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Feb 06 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Friday Feb 18 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
11

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Feb 20 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Feb 26 - 3:10 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Wednesday Mar 02 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Tuesday Mar 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Tuesday Mar 22 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Thursday Mar 24 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Mar 27 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0