Hussars

D2

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Behm
RECORD
7th 1-6-2-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Hussars

D2 7th 1-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 6-1-2-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Hussars

D2 7th 1-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 8-1-1-0
Wednesday Nov 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hussars

D2 7th 1-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Bandits

D2 6th 2-7-0-0
Friday Dec 03 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Hussars

D2 7th 1-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Gooses

D2 5th 3-7-0-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Hussars

D2 7th 1-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Wood Knocks

D2 4th 4-4-1-0
Saturday Dec 18 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Hussars

D2 7th 1-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Lucky Pucks

D2 3rd 5-3-2-0
Saturday Jan 01 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hussars

D2 7th 1-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 6-1-2-0
Friday Jan 07 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Hussars

D2 7th 1-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 8-1-1-0
Monday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Hussars

D2 7th 1-6-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Puck Bandits

D2 6th 2-7-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 23

POSTPONED

Home @

SLP Outdoor

vs

Gooses

D2 5th 3-7-0-0
Sunday Jan 30

7:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Wood Knocks

D2 4th 4-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 06

8:50 PM

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Lucky Pucks

D2 3rd 5-3-2-0
Friday Feb 18

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 6-1-2-0
Sunday Feb 20

9:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 8-1-1-0
Saturday Feb 26

3:10 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Puck Bandits

D2 6th 2-7-0-0
Saturday Mar 12

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Gooses

D2 5th 3-7-0-0
Tuesday Mar 15

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Wood Knocks

D2 4th 4-4-1-0
Tuesday Mar 22

7:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Lucky Pucks

D2 3rd 5-3-2-0
Thursday Mar 24

7:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 3

vs

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 6-1-2-0
Sunday Mar 27

9:20 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 8-1-1-0