Northern Horde

D1 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Nygren
RECORD
4th 8-9-3-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 15-2-2-1
Saturday Nov 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Wolf-Rayets

D1 West 3rd 8-9-2-1
Sunday Nov 12 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans

D1 West 5th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Nov 25 - 4:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Dec 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 4-14-2-0
Saturday Dec 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Cobras

D1 West 1st 16-1-2-1
Friday Dec 22 - 6:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 15-2-2-1
Tuesday Jan 02 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets

D1 West 3rd 8-9-2-1
Tuesday Jan 09 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans

D1 West 5th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 5-12-2-1
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 4-14-2-0
Friday Jan 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Cobras

D1 West 1st 16-1-2-1
Sunday Feb 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 15-2-2-1
Thursday Feb 08 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets

D1 West 3rd 8-9-2-1
Wednesday Feb 14 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans

D1 West 5th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 5-12-2-1
Thursday Feb 22 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Parade S

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 4-14-2-0
Monday Feb 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Cobras

D1 West 1st 16-1-2-1
Sunday Mar 10 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets

D1 West 3rd 8-9-2-1
Sunday Mar 17 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans

D1 West 5th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Apr 13 - 2:00 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
Thursday Apr 18 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 4th 11-6-3-0
Saturday Apr 20 - 3:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 8-9-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 15-2-2-1