Ice Sages

D1 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Boesch
RECORD
8th 1-2-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Ice Sages

D1 East 8th 1-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Grey Ducks

D1 East 3rd 2-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Ice Sages

D1 East 8th 1-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 4-0-0-0
Friday Nov 19 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Ice Sages

D1 East 8th 1-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 0-3-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Nov 22

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 5th 1-1-0-0
Thursday Dec 09

9:00 PM

Away @

Parade S

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 2nd 3-1-0-0
Saturday Dec 18

8:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Bold North

D1 East 6th 1-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 01

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Renegades

D1 East 4th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 09

7:10 PM

Home @

Phalen

vs

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 7th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 15

7:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 East 3rd 2-2-0-0
Thursday Jan 20

9:30 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 4-0-0-0
Monday Jan 24

9:10 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 30

5:30 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 5th 1-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 12

9:15 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 2nd 3-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 20

4:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Bold North

D1 East 6th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 27

6:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Renegades

D1 East 4th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 06

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 7th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 13

4:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 East 3rd 2-2-0-0
Wednesday Mar 16

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 4-0-0-0
Sunday Mar 20

7:40 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 0-3-0-0
Wednesday Mar 23

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 5th 1-1-0-0