Ice Sages

D1 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Boesch
RECORD
4th 2-2-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 2-2-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Grey Ducks

D1 West 8th 0-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 2-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 2-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 2-2-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers D1

D1 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 2-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans D1

D1 West 5th 2-2-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Nov 25

9:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 3-0-1-0
Thursday Dec 05

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Knights D1

D1 West 2nd 3-0-1-0
Monday Dec 09

8:50 PM

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Ice Cobras

D1 West 7th 1-3-0-0
Friday Dec 20

9:00 PM

Home @

Vadnais 1

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 8th 0-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 04

8:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 2-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 11

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Troopers D1

D1 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 19

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Hooligans D1

D1 West 5th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 26

5:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 3-0-1-0
Tuesday Feb 04

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Knights D1

D1 West 2nd 3-0-1-0
Tuesday Feb 11

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Ice Cobras

D1 West 7th 1-3-0-0
Tuesday Feb 18

9:30 PM

Away @

Woog 2

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 8th 0-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 23

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 2-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 29

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Troopers D1

D1 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 07

5:30 PM

Away @

SLP Outdoor

vs

Hooligans D1

D1 West 5th 2-2-0-0
Wednesday Mar 11

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 3-0-1-0
Saturday Mar 21

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Knights D1

D1 West 2nd 3-0-1-0