Ice Sages

D1 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
G. Danielson
RECORD
4th 7-4-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
Sunday Nov 08 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
Tuesday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans D1

D1 East 2nd 8-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 4:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 8th 1-10-0-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Ice Sages

D1 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 5th 6-5-0-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Sages

D1 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
Saturday Mar 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Ice Sages

D1 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans D1

D1 East 2nd 8-3-0-0
Monday Mar 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ice Sages

D1 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 2nd 9-1-1-0
Thursday Mar 25 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ice Sages

D1 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 1st 9-2-0-0