Grey Ducks

D1 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Anderson
RECORD
7th 1-5-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 1-5-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Wood Knocks

D1 West 5th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 1-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 2-2-0-1
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 1-5-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Growlers D1

D1 West 3rd 4-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 1-5-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Friday Dec 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 1-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 0-5-0-0
Wednesday Dec 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 1-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 4th 3-2-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Dec 16

9:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Renegades

D1 West 8th 1-5-0-0
Monday Jan 02

9:00 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 5-0-0-0
Friday Jan 13

9:25 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Wood Knocks

D1 West 5th 3-2-0-0
Thursday Jan 19

9:00 PM

Away @

Parade S

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 2-2-0-1
Sunday Jan 22

7:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Growlers D1

D1 West 3rd 4-1-0-0
Tuesday Jan 31

9:40 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 05

8:30 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 0-5-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 4th 3-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 25

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Renegades

D1 West 8th 1-5-0-0
Monday Mar 06

6:20 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 5-0-0-0
Saturday Mar 11

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Wood Knocks

D1 West 5th 3-2-0-0
Monday Mar 13

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 2-2-0-1
Saturday Mar 18

3:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Growlers D1

D1 West 3rd 4-1-0-0
Friday Mar 24

6:00 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 5-1-0-0