Pines D1

D1 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
F. Hosack
RECORD
9th 0-4-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 0-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 1st 4-0-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 0-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Wood Knocks

D1 West 3rd 3-1-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 0-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 7th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 0-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers D1

D1 West 4th 3-0-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Dec 02

9:30 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 8th 0-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 11

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 3-0-0-0
Tuesday Dec 20

9:30 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Renegades

D1 West 6th 1-3-0-0
Tuesday Jan 03

9:15 PM

Away @

BIG 1

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 5th 1-2-0-0
Friday Jan 13

9:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 1st 4-0-0-0
Wednesday Jan 18

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Wood Knocks

D1 West 3rd 3-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 22

9:15 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 7th 1-2-0-0
Tuesday Jan 31

9:00 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Growlers D1

D1 West 4th 3-0-0-0
Sunday Feb 05

8:30 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 8th 0-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 25

7:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 3-0-0-0
Friday Mar 03

9:30 PM

Home @

BIG 1

vs

Renegades

D1 West 6th 1-3-0-0
Monday Mar 06

8:00 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 5th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 11

5:10 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 1st 4-0-0-0
Tuesday Mar 14

8:00 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Wood Knocks

D1 West 3rd 3-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 18

8:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 7th 1-2-0-0
Thursday Mar 23

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Growlers D1

D1 West 4th 3-0-0-0