Lucky Pucks

Beginner

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
C. Freiberg
RECORD
2nd 0-5-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Wednesday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 5-0-0-0
Wednesday Mar 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 5-0-0-0
Wednesday Mar 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
13

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 5-0-0-0
Wednesday Apr 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 5-0-0-0
Wednesday Apr 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lucky Pucks

Beginner 2nd 0-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 5-0-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Wednesday Apr 21

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 5-0-0-0
Wednesday Apr 28

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 5-0-0-0
Wednesday May 05

9:30 PM

Home @

SLP W

vs

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 5-0-0-0
Wednesday May 12

8:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 5-0-0-0
Wednesday May 19

8:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Hellfish

Beginner 1st 5-0-0-0