Birdcagers

Level 1

2018 Summer League

CAPTAIN
M. Speakman
RECORD
5th 2-9-1-0

2018 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Birdcagers

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Turtles

Level 1 4th 4-8-0-0
Tuesday Jun 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Birdcagers

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Benders

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
Tuesday Jun 19 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Birdcagers

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Pylons

Level 1 3rd 4-7-1-0
Monday Jun 25 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Birdcagers

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Drill Killers

Level 1 1st 10-2-0-0
Thursday Jun 28 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Birdcagers

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
11
win loss tie otl
3

Turtles

Level 1 4th 4-8-0-0
Sunday Jul 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Birdcagers

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Benders

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
Wednesday Jul 18 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Birdcagers

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Pylons

Level 1 3rd 4-7-1-0
Sunday Jul 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Birdcagers

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Drill Killers

Level 1 1st 10-2-0-0
Monday Jul 30 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Birdcagers

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Benders

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
Thursday Aug 02 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Birdcagers

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
11

Turtles

Level 1 4th 4-8-0-0
Thursday Aug 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Birdcagers

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
10

Drill Killers

Level 1 1st 10-2-0-0
Monday Aug 13 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Birdcagers

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
9

Pylons

Level 1 3rd 4-7-1-0
Sunday Aug 19 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Birdcagers

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
14

Turtles

Level 1 4th 4-8-0-0

2018 Summer League Upcoming