Bostons

Level 3

2017 Summer League

CAPTAIN
G. Thomas
RECORD
2nd 9-2-0-1

2017 Summer League Results

Wednesday Jun 07 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Eskimos

Level 3 6th 0-12-0-0
Sunday Jun 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lhasa Apsos

Level 3 1st 11-1-0-0
Wednesday Jun 14 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Bichons

Level 3 5th 3-8-0-1
Tuesday Jun 20 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Chow Chows

Level 3 3rd 8-4-0-0
Thursday Jun 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
1

Dalmations

Level 3 4th 5-7-0-0
Tuesday Jul 11 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
0

Eskimos

Level 3 6th 0-12-0-0
Sunday Jul 16 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lhasa Apsos

Level 3 1st 11-1-0-0
Thursday Jul 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Bichons

Level 3 5th 3-8-0-1
Sunday Jul 23 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chow Chows

Level 3 3rd 8-4-0-0
Tuesday Aug 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Dalmations

Level 3 4th 5-7-0-0
Sunday Aug 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Eskimos

Level 3 6th 0-12-0-0
Wednesday Aug 09 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Lhasa Apsos

Level 3 1st 11-1-0-0
Sunday Aug 20 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chow Chows

Level 3 3rd 8-4-0-0
Wednesday Aug 23 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Bostons

Level 3 2nd 9-2-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Lhasa Apsos

Level 3 1st 11-1-0-0