Cookie Crisps

Level 1

2013 Summer League

CAPTAIN
M. Mohagen
RECORD
2nd 9-3-0-0

2013 Summer League Results

Tuesday Jun 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Krusty-Os

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
Sunday Jun 09 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

C-3POs

Level 1 1st 10-2-0-0
Tuesday Jun 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Kabooms

Level 1 3rd 5-7-0-0
Sunday Jun 16 - 6:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Quisps

Level 1 5th 3-9-0-0
Sunday Jun 23 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Krusty-Os

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
Sunday Jun 30 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

C-3POs

Level 1 1st 10-2-0-0
Tuesday Jul 02 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Kabooms

Level 1 3rd 5-7-0-0
Sunday Jul 07 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
3

Quisps

Level 1 5th 3-9-0-0
Thursday Jul 18 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Krusty-Os

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
Thursday Jul 25 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
3

C-3POs

Level 1 1st 10-2-0-0
Thursday Aug 01 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
17
win loss tie otl
6

Kabooms

Level 1 3rd 5-7-0-0
Monday Aug 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Quisps

Level 1 5th 3-9-0-0
Monday Aug 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
4

Kabooms

Level 1 3rd 5-7-0-0
Monday Aug 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Cookie Crisps

Level 1 2nd 9-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

C-3POs

Level 1 1st 10-2-0-0

2013 Summer League Upcoming