Fantastics

Level 1

2016 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Pazdernik
RECORD
4th 3-9-0-0

2016 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Bushwhackers

Level 1 3rd 5-6-0-1
Wednesday Jun 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Mega Powers

Level 1 1st 11-0-1-0
Wednesday Jun 15 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
Tuesday Jun 21 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
8

Strike Force

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
Thursday Jun 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Bushwhackers

Level 1 3rd 5-6-0-1
Wednesday Jul 06 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Mega Powers

Level 1 1st 11-0-1-0
Sunday Jul 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
Thursday Jul 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
13

Strike Force

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
Thursday Jul 21 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Bushwhackers

Level 1 3rd 5-6-0-1
Wednesday Jul 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
13

Mega Powers

Level 1 1st 11-0-1-0
Tuesday Aug 02 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
Tuesday Aug 09 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Strike Force

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
Sunday Aug 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Strike Force

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
Tuesday Aug 16 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Mega Powers

Level 1 1st 11-0-1-0