Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Neary
RECORD
1st 13-1-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 4th 9-6-0-0
Friday Nov 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Parade N

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Renegades

D1 East 6th 4-9-2-0
Tuesday Nov 14 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 East 5th 7-5-2-1
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-11-0-0
Wednesday Nov 29 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 3rd 8-4-3-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Pines D1

D1 East 2nd 10-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons White D1

D1 East 8th 0-12-1-2
Wednesday Dec 20 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 4th 9-6-0-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Renegades

D1 East 6th 4-9-2-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Sages

D1 East 5th 7-5-2-1
Saturday Jan 13 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 21 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 3rd 8-4-3-0
Friday Feb 02 - 9:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Pines D1

D1 East 2nd 10-4-1-0
Saturday Feb 10 - 6:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons White D1

D1 East 8th 0-12-1-2
Monday Feb 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 4th 9-6-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Feb 24

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Renegades

D1 East 6th 4-9-2-0
Sunday Mar 10

9:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Ice Sages

D1 East 5th 7-5-2-1
Friday Mar 15

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-11-0-0
Wednesday Mar 20

7:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 3rd 8-4-3-0
Saturday Mar 23

5:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Pines D1

D1 East 2nd 10-4-1-0