Flying Squirrels

Level 3

2024 Summer League

CAPTAIN
G. Thomas
RECORD
7th 0-6-0-0

2024 Summer League Results

Sunday May 19 - 5:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Flying Squirrels

Level 3 7th 0-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Yard Goats

Level 3 6th 1-3-0-1
Tuesday May 28 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Flying Squirrels

Level 3 7th 0-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Rumble Ponies

Level 3 2nd 4-1-0-0
Sunday Jun 02 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Flying Squirrels

Level 3 7th 0-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

SeaWolves

Level 3 1st 4-1-0-0
Wednesday Jun 12 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Flying Squirrels

Level 3 7th 0-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

RubberDucks

Level 3 5th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Jun 16 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Flying Squirrels

Level 3 7th 0-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Sod Poodles

Level 3 4th 3-2-0-0
Thursday Jun 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Flying Squirrels

Level 3 7th 0-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Sea Dogs

Level 3 3rd 3-1-0-1

2024 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Jun 30

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Yard Goats

Level 3 6th 1-3-0-1
Monday Jul 08

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Rumble Ponies

Level 3 2nd 4-1-0-0
Thursday Jul 11

6:00 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

SeaWolves

Level 3 1st 4-1-0-0
Sunday Jul 21

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

RubberDucks

Level 3 5th 3-2-0-0
Wednesday Jul 24

8:00 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Sod Poodles

Level 3 4th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Jul 28

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Sea Dogs

Level 3 3rd 3-1-0-1
Monday Aug 05

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Rumble Ponies

Level 3 2nd 4-1-0-0
Thursday Aug 08

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Yard Goats

Level 3 6th 1-3-0-1