Froot Loops

Level 2

2013 Summer League

CAPTAIN
M. Massucci
RECORD
4th 6-5-0-1

2013 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Crunch Berries

Level 2 8th 1-11-0-0
Monday Jun 10 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Boo Berries

Level 2 7th 4-7-0-1
Monday Jun 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Raisin Brans

Level 2 6th 5-7-0-0
Sunday Jun 23 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
Thursday Jun 27 - 8:15 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Franken Berries

Level 2 1st 12-0-0-0
Monday Jul 01 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Trix

Level 2 2nd 8-4-0-0
Monday Jul 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Fruity Pebbles

Level 2 6th 5-7-0-0
Monday Jul 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Crunch Berries

Level 2 8th 1-11-0-0
Sunday Jul 21 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Boo Berries

Level 2 7th 4-7-0-1
Sunday Jul 28 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Raisin Brans

Level 2 6th 5-7-0-0
Thursday Aug 01 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Apple Jacks

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
Thursday Aug 08 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Franken Berries

Level 2 1st 12-0-0-0
Sunday Aug 11 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Raisin Brans

Level 2 5th 5-7-0-0
Wednesday Aug 21 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Froot Loops

Level 2 4th 6-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Franken Berries

Level 2 1st 12-0-0-0

2013 Summer League Upcoming