Hilltoppers

Level 3

2019 Summer League

CAPTAIN
D. Bender
RECORD
2nd 9-2-1-0

2019 Summer League Results

Monday Jun 03 - 9:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Hilltoppers

Level 3 2nd 9-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Raiders

Level 3 1st 10-1-1-0
Tuesday Jun 11 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Hilltoppers

Level 3 2nd 9-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bluejackets

Level 3 7th 3-7-2-0
Wednesday Jun 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Hilltoppers

Level 3 2nd 9-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Broncos

Level 3 8th 1-9-2-0
Monday Jun 24 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hilltoppers

Level 3 2nd 9-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Hawks

Level 3 3rd 7-3-2-0
Sunday Jun 30 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Hilltoppers

Level 3 2nd 9-2-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Golden Bears

Level 3 5th 5-7-0-0
Sunday Jul 07 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hilltoppers

Level 3 2nd 9-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Thunderhawks

Level 3 6th 4-7-1-0
Wednesday Jul 10 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hilltoppers

Level 3 2nd 9-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Greyhounds

Level 3 4th 4-6-1-1
Wednesday Jul 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hilltoppers

Level 3 2nd 9-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Raiders

Level 3 1st 10-1-1-0
Thursday Jul 25 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hilltoppers

Level 3 2nd 9-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Bluejackets

Level 3 7th 3-7-2-0
Sunday Jul 28 - 4:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hilltoppers

Level 3 2nd 9-2-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Broncos

Level 3 8th 1-9-2-0
Sunday Aug 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Hilltoppers

Level 3 2nd 9-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Hawks

Level 3 3rd 7-3-2-0
Monday Aug 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hilltoppers

Level 3 2nd 9-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Golden Bears

Level 3 5th 5-7-0-0
Monday Aug 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hilltoppers

Level 3 2nd 9-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Bluejackets

Level 3 7th 3-7-2-0

2019 Summer League Upcoming